The healthfreak

Posted: April 27, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Confession time; I’m chubby and I should loose at least 20 kg’s to be healthy. I’ve always struggled with my weight. I’ve been superheavy and skinny in my 32 years on this world. 2 years ago I was healthy when it came to my weight, but slowly I started gaining. I realised this week that I have to do something again. Hence I logged my calories again on my fitness pal and I will submit myself to working out in a weeks time. Why am I writing rid here? Because logging my progress on my blog will give me that extra push I need. Every Friday will be an update on my progress and/or lack there of. I’ll be as honest as possible and hopefully this will give me the right kick up my chunky rear!

Comments
  1. DO IT. I’ve got my eeyyee on you.

Leave a Reply

