The Planner

Posted: March 19, 2012 in Goals, WoW
Tags: , ,

I’m probably not the first and I most certainly won’t be the last person giving my opinion about the new Pandaren female model. In short, I’m happy with it. She looks cute, but not overly sexy. She might not be as big and round as some people hoped, but at least she’s not (as I like to call it) a pair of melons on a stick. I love what they did with her hair and I can’t wait to get a cute bun with chopsticks on my future characters.

After falling in love with the new female Pandaren model, I have the following list in my head for characters on Argent Dawn:

  • Tauren Shaman (who might be race changed into a panda, she’s already level 58)
  • Nightelf Mage (might also change her into a panda)
  • Nightelf and Tauren Druid (both with different specs: cat/bear and moonkin/resto)
  • Troll Warlock
  • Dreanai Warrior
  • Dreanai Hunter
  • Bloodelf Rogue
  • And two Pandarian Monks!

All female characters. I will not be playing a Paladin or a Deathknight on this server. I don’t mind the Paladin class that much, but I’d prefer to have two Druids. Who knows, if the monk class isn’t that great I might get a Paladin after all. When it comes to the Monks I will put them on Horde and Alliance. Lets see how that works out.

Looking at the glyph changes for druids, I will also be levelling a glyphmaker. I think my two Druids will be good candidates for that.

Now with all of this, I am still looking for a fun guild on Argent Dawn. Though there is a contest coming up where we are starting a guild for the Podcast and podcast listeners. With some luck that guild will grow into a wonderful home!

Comments
  1. *sniff* Wish Bliz would let me play with you guys.

Leave a Reply

