Friday: Picture time! What am I loving at the moment?

Posted: January 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Image

This little beauty arrived on Monday and I was giddy as a 5 year old on Xmas morning. After carefully opening it, I was left with the cutest 3DS XL I’ve ever seen.

Image

 

I charged it straight away. I saw that it didn’t come with any chargers (Amazon warmed with about that and it was on the box), so I wasn’t standing there with a DS without any juice. Then came the fun part: setting it up. I don’t know why I enjoy things like that, but it makes me feel all techie and it also feels like it is really my item. 

Now I got a free game with it (Super Mario 3DS land) and I am adoring it. Though I’m looking forward to October when Pokemon X comes out. Because I want this pokemon so bad!

Image

 

Did you purchase anything lately that has made you really happy?

Leave a Reply

